الشعارالاتصالghjggj

   ضربات منتبذة

نقاط رئيسية:
  • الضربات المنتبذة هي في الغالب ضربات مبكرة لأكثر اضطرابات نظم القلب الشائعة.
  • قد تتواجد الضربات المنتبذة بدون أي أعراض، أو بوجود ضربات سريعة غير منتظمة وأحيانًأ لا توجد أو ضربات زائدة أو تؤدي أحيانًا إلى الشعور بدوار. 
  • في أكثر الحالات تكون كل هذه الأعراض مطمئنة إذ أن الضربات المنتبذة من الأعراض الحميدة تمامًا ولا تؤدي إلى الإصابة بمرض بالقلب.
  • نادرًا ما تتطلب العلاج باستخدام العقاقير.
  • فيما يخص المرضى الذين يعانون من صدمة قلبية قبل ذلك، قد يتطلب تواجد ضربات منتبذة لديهم مزيد من إجراءات الفحص الدقيقة لتقييم المخاطر المستقبلية أو المزيد من حركات القلب المنتظمة على نحو خطير.

مصطلح الضربات المنتبذة يعني ضربات قلب "غير طبيعية". تحدث تقريبًا بشكل متلازم وعلى نحو حصري مع ضربات القلب المبكرة وتمثل أكثر اضطرابات نظم القلب الشائعة. يوجد مثال لضربات القلب المنتبذة موضح برسم القلب الكهربي أدناه. تحدث ضربات القلب المنتبذه غالبًا على هيئة ضربات فردية بالرغم من أنها تحدث في ثنائيات أو تتواجد مثل أي ضربات أخرى. إذا حدثت ثلاثة ضربات أو أكثر في صف واحد يكون المصطلح المستخدم هو تسرع قلب بطيني غير مستدام.

ضربات منتبذة

الشكل رقم (1)

تكتشف الضربات المنتبذة بمحض الصدفة برسم القلب الكهربي أو عند إجراء عملية رصد مطولة. عندما تتسبب الضربات المنتبذة في وجود أعراض، تسمى غالبًا "الضربات الساقطة" أو" الضربات الزائدة. قليلًا ما يشتكي المريض من شعور بدوار.

لم تؤدي مسبقًا إلى الإصابة بمرض في القلب، ويكون الفحص الطبي طبيعي.  يكون رسم القلب في العادة طبيعيًا (بغض النظر عن وجود ضربات منتبذة) . في هذه الحالات تكون كل هذه الأعراض مطمئنة إذ أن الضربات المنتبذة من الأعراض الحميدة تمامًا ولا تؤدي إلى الإصابة بمرض بالقلب. يساعد أحيانًا التخفيف من تناول المشروبات التي تحتوي على مادة الكافين أوالمشروبات الكحولية على عدم حدوث الضربات المنتبذة. يكون العلاج مطلوب في الحالات التي تستمر فيها الأعراض وغالبًا ما تكفي جرعة قليلة من دواء مثل محصر البيتا.

أحد الحالات النادرة للضربات المنتبذة تم اكتشافها بمرضى أصيبت بمرض في القلب مثل صدمة قلبية. في هذه الحالات قد يتطلب مزيد من الفحوصات مثل رسم القلب فائق الصوت (رسم صدى القلب). تجرى هذه الفحوصات لأن الضربات المنتبذة قد تكون مؤشرًا على وجود خطر متزايد باضطرابات خطيرة بنظم القلب. إذا أظهرت الفحوصات وجود خطر كبير يتم النظر في أساليب علاج أخرى. 

 


مستشفى "لندن بريدج"

logocontactghjggj

   Ectopic Beats

Key Points:
  • Ectopic beats are early beats that are the most common disturbance of heart rhythm.
  • They may be present without any symptoms, or as palpitations described as missed or extra beats, or occasionally cause dizziness.
  • In most cases reassurance is all that is required, as they are usually completely benign, and not a cause of heart disease.
  • Drugs are rarely needed.
  • In patients who have suffered a heart attack previously, the presence of ectopic beats may demand more thorough investigation to assess the future risk of more dangerous heart rhythms.

The term ectopic beats means heart beats 'out of place'. It is applied almost exclusively to early heart beats, and represents the most common disturbance of heart rhythm. An example of ectopic beats is shown in the ECG below. Ectopic beats often occur as single beats, although may occur in pairs or be present every other beat. If three or more occur in a row the term non-sustained ventricular tachycardia is used.

Ectopic Beats

Figure 1

Ectopic beats are often discovered by chance on an ECG or when performing more prolonged monitoring. When ectopic beats do cause symptoms, they are often described as 'dropped beats' or 'extra beats'. Less commonly dizziness is reported.

Most commonly there is no other history of heart disease, and the clinical examination is normal. The ECG (apart from the ectopic beats) is usually normal. In these cases reassurance is all that is required, as the symptoms are completely benign and the outlook for the future is excellent. Sometimes reducing caffeine or alcohol intake may help. In cases where symptoms persist and treatment is required, a small dose of a drug such as a beta-blocker is often effective.

On rare occasions, ectopic beats are seen in patients who have a history of heart disease, such as a previous heart attack. In these cases further assessment may be required, such as an ultrasound scan (echocardiogram). This is because ectopic beats might be a marker of increased risk for dangerous disturbances of heart rhythm. If the tests do identify high risk then other treatments may be considered.

 


London bridge hospital